Being green is our way to promote a healthy planet.

We provide a smart, fast, and cost-efficient solution.
#mk-page-title-box-5c3e4e1ca7d04 { height: 400px; background-color: ; text-align: left; background-image: url("https://ecocuisinedesign.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/image-1-3.jpg"); background-attachment:scroll; background-position:center top; } #mk-page-title-box-5c3e4e1ca7d04 .mk-page-title-box-title { font-size: 45px; line-height: 45px; font-weight: bold; color: #ffffff; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; letter-spacing: 0px; } #mk-page-title-box-5c3e4e1ca7d04 .mk-page-title-box-title--underline:after { background: #ffffff; left: 0; margin: 0;} #mk-page-title-box-5c3e4e1ca7d04 .mk-page-title-box-subtitle { font-size: 20px; line-height: 20px; font-weight: inherit; color: #ffffff;}

ECD’s big idea

Who said that renovations meant you had to knock everything down? At ECD, we believe that we can benefit from keeping what’s good. Our concept? Providing multiple options to transform your kitchen not from the ground up, but from what already exists. Our modus operandi? Quality through refacing. We keep the good materials and we change those that need to be replaced. To serve you better, our products are recycled and sustainable. By doing so, we aim at reducing the quantity of waste produced while limiting the use of additional natural resources. The ECD way is sustainable and cost-efficient, and the results are eco-friendly beautiful and functional kitchens. Isn’t that an idea to be proud of?

We see renovations in a whole new way.

In line with our dedication to the environment, we are proud to offer quality products that are some of the most eco-friendly on the market. The ECD way is simple: turning your kitchen green through ingenious refacing.

Our mission is to make you happy.

Every day, our objective is the same: making you happy with your ECD-renovated kitchen. Your greatest advantage? You save money while saving the planet—all without comprising the vision you had of your new kitchen.

Our values

Environmental responsibility
It’s no surprise that every product is carefully selected with the environment in mind.

Transparency
Our team is honest and authentic, giving you the best solutions, every time.

Respect
At ECD, respect is fundamental. That’s why you will find it in every aspect of our work: materials, locations, schedule, and, most importantly, your vision.

Trust
We treat every kitchen as if it were our own.

Ambition
We are always looking to outdo ourselves to serve you better.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Nous sommes verts parce que nous voulons une planète en santé.

Nous offrons une solution de rénovation intelligente, rapide et économique
#mk-page-title-box-5a3444cd7789a { height: 400px; background-color: ; text-align: left; background-image: url("https://ecocuisinedesign.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/image-1-3.jpg"); background-attachment:; background-position:center top; } #mk-page-title-box-5a3444cd7789a .mk-page-title-box-title { font-size: 45px; line-height: 45px; font-weight: bold; color: #ffffff; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; letter-spacing: 0px; } #mk-page-title-box-5a3444cd7789a .mk-page-title-box-title--underline:after { background: #ffffff; left: 0; margin: 0;} #mk-page-title-box-5a3444cd7789a .mk-page-title-box-subtitle { font-size: 20px; line-height: 20px; font-weight: ; color: #ffffff;}

La grande idée Éco Cuisine Design

Qui a dit que rénovation rimait avec tout recommencer ? Chez Éco Cuisine Design, nous croyons qu’il est avantageux de conserver ce qui est bon. Notre concept : offrir de multiples possibilités de transformations de cuisine à partir de ce qui existe déjà. Au menu : la qualité par le refacing. Nous gardons ce qui est en bon état et nous changeons ce qui mérite d’être renouvelé. Pour mieux vous servir, nous optons pour des produits recyclés ou non invasifs pour l’environnement. Ainsi, nous vous assurons de réduire la quantité de déchets tout en limitant l’utilisation des ressources naturelles additionnelles. C’est écologique, économique et ça donne des cuisines design écoresponsables. Nous sommes fiers de notre idée.

Notre vision : une nouvelle façon de rénover

Soucieux de l’environnement, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir des produits de qualité des plus écologiques. Ici, la cuisine passe au vert grâce au refacing bien pensé : la façon Éco Cuisine Design de rénover.

Notre mission : votre bonheur

Chaque matin, nous avons un objectif : vous générer du bonheur grâce à votre cuisine rénovée en mode Éco Cuisine Design. Votre plus grand avantage? Des économies qui sourient à la planète et qui respectent la vision que vous aviez de votre nouvelle cuisine.

Nos valeurs 

Écoresponsabilité
Êtes-vous surpris ? Tout est sélectionné en fonction de la santé de la planète.

Transparence
Nous sommes honnêtes et authentiques : avec nous, vous aurez toujours les meilleures solutions.

Respect
Chez nous, c’est la base de tout. C’est pourquoi, nous respectons tout : matériaux, lieux, délais et surtout, vos désirs.

Confiance
Nous travaillons toujours comme si nous étions dans notre propre maison.

Ambition
Nous cherchons toujours à nous dépasser… pour mieux vous servir.

Start typing and press Enter to search