Refacing Montreal

REFACING MONTREAL

#mk-page-title-box-5dab02c0758bc { height: 400px; background-color: ; text-align: left; background-image: url("https://ecocuisinedesign.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/image-1-1-hr.jpg"); background-attachment:; background-position:center top; } #mk-page-title-box-5dab02c0758bc .mk-page-title-box-title { font-size: 45px; line-height: 45px; font-weight: bold; color: #4d4d4f; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; letter-spacing: 0px; } #mk-page-title-box-5dab02c0758bc .mk-page-title-box-title--underline:after { background: #4d4d4f; left: 0; margin: 0;} #mk-page-title-box-5dab02c0758bc .mk-page-title-box-subtitle { font-size: 20px; line-height: 20px; font-weight: ; color: #4d4d4f;}

Your kitchen is outdated. And it’s not just your mother-in-law who says so: you think so, too. The kitchen, located on your property in Montreal, is definitely showing its age. Have you heard about refacing? It’s the fastest, most economical and most ecological way to transform your antiquated kitchen into an up-to-date space that will soon become the main gathering place for all your family events. Residents of Montreal, choose refacing and you’ll soon be enjoying a modern kitchen that’s not only low-cost, but also environmentally friendly!

WHAT IS REFACING?

Refacing a kitchen or bathroom is a procedure that reutilizes the carcasses (the “boxes” of the cabinets) in good condition, only replacing the doors and any accessories you’d like to change. As a result, you’ll save money, while still benefitting from a look that’s completely different from that of your old kitchen. Serving the Montreal area, Eco Cuisine Design emphasizes refacing as an economical approach that’s also highly ecological. Because our mission to reduce our ecological footprint is your mission, too!

THE PHASES OF REFACING

The refacing process is really quite simple. It all starts with a free visit to your home in Montreal by a kitchen designer, who will evaluate your needs. Have some illustrations handy of the style of kitchen you’re looking for to help our expert put together an estimate to suit your tastes and your budget. Next, come visit our shop to finalize your choices in facing, hardware and so on. The refacing work can then begin. Do you think you’ll have to do without your kitchen for weeks because of the renovation work? You better think again! On the average, our refacing renovations take just two days to be completed. That’s right! There are only advantages to transforming your kitchen in Montreal through refacing!

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY REFACING IN MONTREAL

With utmost concern for the environment, Eco Cuisine Design takes pride in reducing the amount of construction debris as much as possible by using recycled, environmentally friendly products in its kitchen projects in order to limit the use of additional natural resources. That’s why refacing is our method of choice when it comes to offering eco-responsible services to the residents of Montreal. What’s more, we offer a 10- to 12-year warranty on our materials (quartz, granite, laminate, polymer, etc.), all of which are extremely durable.

 

Eco Cuisine Design offers turnkey solutions: let us worry about installing your handles, lights, sink and faucets so you can start enjoying your new kitchen in Montreal right away. Call us to make your dream come true and leave it to us to promote happiness and wellbeing in your home through refacing!

X

REFACING MONTRÉAL

#mk-page-title-box-5a343c3e86870 { height: 400px; background-color: ; text-align: left; background-image: url("https://ecocuisinedesign.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/image-1-1-hr.jpg"); background-attachment:; background-position:center top; } #mk-page-title-box-5a343c3e86870 .mk-page-title-box-title { font-size: 45px; line-height: 45px; font-weight: bold; color: #4d4d4f; padding-bottom: 20px; margin-bottom: 20px; letter-spacing: 0px; } #mk-page-title-box-5a343c3e86870 .mk-page-title-box-title--underline:after { background: #4d4d4f; left: 0; margin: 0;} #mk-page-title-box-5a343c3e86870 .mk-page-title-box-subtitle { font-size: 20px; line-height: 20px; font-weight: ; color: #4d4d4f;}

Votre cuisine est passée de mode. Non, ce n’est pas seulement votre belle-mère qui vous le dit, c’est aussi ce que vous pensez. Oui, définitivement, votre cuisine, située dans votre propriété à Montréal a pris un coup de vieux avec les années. Connaissez-vous le resurfaçage, communément appelé le refacing? C’est tout simplement la manière la plus rapide, économique et écologique pour métamorphoser votre cuisine âgée en un lieu au goût du jour qui sera bientôt le point de rencontre de vos événements familiaux. Habitants de Montréal, adoptez le refacing pour une cuisine moderne à faible coût et respectueuse de l’environnement!

Qu’est-ce que le refacing?

Le refacing d’une cuisine ou d’une salle de bain est un procédé qui récupère vos caissons en bon état pour ne remplacer que les portes d’armoires et les accessoires que vous aimeriez modifier. Vous sauvez donc des sous sur la fabrication de caissons, tout en jouissant d’un look complètement différent de votre ancienne cuisine. Desservant la région de Montréal, Éco Cuisine Design privilégie le resurfaçage pour une approche économique, mais aussi grandement écologique. Parce que notre mission de réduire notre empreinte écologique est aussi la vôtre!

Les étapes du refacing

Le processus du resurfaçage n’a rien de bien sorcier. Tout commence par la visite d’un designer-cuisiniste chez vous à Montréal pour évaluer gratuitement vos besoins. Ayez en main des illustrations du style de cuisine que vous recherchez pour aider nos experts à vous construire une soumission pile dans vos goûts. Ensuite, rendez-vous en boutique pour finaliser vos choix de revêtements, de quincaillerie, etc. Les travaux de refacing peuvent maintenant commencer. Vous pensiez vous priver de votre cuisine pendant des semaines à cause des travaux de rénovations? Détrompez-vous! Nos rénovations au moyen du refacing prennent en moyenne deux jours seulement à être exécutés. Oui oui! Il n’y a que des avantages à transformer votre cuisine de Montréal grâce au refacing!

Le refacing à Montréal au service de l’environnement

Extrêmement soucieux de l’environnement, Éco Cuisine Design se fait un point d’honneur de réduire au maximum sa quantité de déchets en utilisant des produits recyclés et non invasifs pour l’environnement dans ses projets de cuisines, afin de limiter l’utilisation de ressources naturelles additionnelles. Le resurfaçage est donc tout indiqué pour offrir des travaux écoresponsables aux habitants de Montréal. De plus, nous offrons une garantie de 10 à 12 ans sur nos matériaux (quartz, granite, stratifié, polymère, etc), lesquels sont des matériaux durables.

 

Éco Cuisine Design offre des projets clés en main: laissez-nous le soin d’installer poignées, luminaires, évier et robinet pour que vous puissiez profiter de votre nouvelle cuisine de Montréal plus rapidement. Appelez-nous pour que votre rêve devienne réalité, et laissez-nous le soin de générer du bonheur dans votre maison grâce au refacing!   

Start typing and press Enter to search